Loading Events

France has the honour to host the 8th edition of the 2019 FIFA Women’s World Cup™. The tournament will kick off on the 7th June – 7th July 2019. The 24 qualified national teams which includes France as the host nation will compete for the ultimate title. 52 matches will be played across the nine host cities, Paris (hosting the opening match), Nice, Valenciennes, Reims, Le Havre, Rennes, Grenoble, Montpellier, Lyon (hosting the Semi-Finals and the Final).